DeepResource

Observing the world of renewable energy and sustainable living

Realtime Data


This post is going to be used to collect sources of real-time online data of interest to this blog. This blogpost will be updated regularly.

Finance
Goldprice in euro
Exchange rates (dollar-euro default)

Energy
Real-time oilprices
eex (European Energy Exchange, trading in electric energy, natural gas, CO2 emission allowances and coal)
Prices for Dutch electricity

Single Post Navigation

15 thoughts on “Realtime Data

  1. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful!

    Thanks!

  2. First of all I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.

    I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin.

    Any recommendations or tips? Cheers!

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using? I’m experiencing some small security
    issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any solutions?

  4. As long as you are patient, you can get the price you want and make
    a profit. Most of the investors get confused in the case of gold investing.
    This particular fund gives you access to 32 gold mines for your
    sound investment.

  5. After going over a few of the blog articles on your site, I honestly like your
    way of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my web site too and tell me your opinion.

  6. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome web log!

  7. In my preview of the Galaxy SII which is based on what the Galaxy S2 and offers a
    third option to typing, texting, browsing the web and reading on
    the Tab 10. The low range samsung galaxy Spica i5700,
    which is astonishing. For full installation instructions,
    just hit the Home button twice and say” Hi Galaxy! As with the iPad using OS 4.

  8. blackberry Tab orange have been one of the best custom
    interfaces for Android. 6 percent of the global Galaxy S III were put through a battery of tests that mimicked the most common apologetic missives to send out.

  9. Despicable Me 2: The Search for a Snappy Subtitle will sail into theatres on July 3, 2013
    and a solo film about the minions is expected to release later
    this year. Taylor Swift attended the 2013 CMT Music awards at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on June 5 in Paris, France
    on June 11.

  10. Mostly, the teens find it to super easy, as they hardly carry any charge cards along.
    Before a game is released to the masses, the Playstation Plus
    service offers users a trial run through the program.
    Unfortunately there is always the potential for damage to files, lost work, stolen passwords or theft of private info.

  11. These companies are going to want you to give then a
    review of their product, in exchange for you receiving free merchandise.
    Running Ethernet cable to unwired areas of a building is an easy project for either in-house or
    outside technicians. You generally want them simply and freed from cost of cost.

  12. I visided your site as I was searching cartilage jewelry and I think that I
    am very fortunate for doing this. I believe that this is a extremely
    lovely post you got there. Is it ok if I shared site on my facebook
    with the link and the title of your post:”Realtime Data | DeepResource”?

    Best luck,
    Our Cartilage Jewelry Team

  13. Your means of describing everything in this article is actually pleasant,
    every one can simply know it, Thanks a lot.

  14. This chili is great for freezing in individual serving containers
    and then heating in the microwave for a nice
    hot lunch. ll save money by buying in bulk, and the meat will contain no antibiotics or hormones.

    This is also one of the highest rated gluten free cereals on Amazon receiving
    just short of 5 stars.

  15. love the purse. great condition. thank you. sandie helenius

Leave a Reply

